Guest Reviews

Testimonials
Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2022
Property
Perfect condo and location would definitely stay here again
View Property: Driftwood Cove
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2022
Property Manager
Great property and management! House was as advertised. Enjoyed the stay. Convenient location and management company was so helpful.
Property
Great property and management! House was as advertised. Enjoyed the stay. Convenient location and management company was so helpful.
View Property: Beach Retreat
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2022
Property Manager
Great time on SSI! Great location, very clean and perfect stay.
Property
Great time on SSI! Great location, very clean and perfect stay.
View Property: Driftwood Cove
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2022
Property Manager
Great time on SSI Great location, very clean and perfect stay.
Property
Great time on SSI Great location, very clean and perfect stay.
View Property: Driftwood Cove
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property Manager
I was a guest so I didn't have interaction with any team member, but the person who handled the rentals for us said it was very easy to get answers via phone calls when he had a question.
Property
This is a lovely TWO KING BED unit! The unit was VERY clean upon arrival! It was well appointed and had more amenities than a typical rental! It was great! The location in the back of the building was perfect so we had a view of woods instead of a parking lot. The beds were very comfortable. The location of the facility was very close to shopping and restaurants and an easy drive to the beach. The heated pool was wonderful. I highly recommend this rental and will definitely use it again if we return to the area.
View Property: Island Nest
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2022
Property
This charming beach cottage is my all time favorite! My family has rented 5 cottage in the King City area of the island near the pier on St. Simons. This is our favorite area and the Butler Cottage is my favorite of all the cottages. I love the historic charm and the front porch. The layout is great for larger family dinners. The kitchen is amazing!!! The Etta long claw foot tub was a great place to soak and relax to wind down after the day. Great cottage, great location, completely outfitted with everything you could possibly need. I give the Butler Cottage my highest recommendation!!!!
View Property: Butler Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
The communication with Stacey and rental company were absolutely spot on. Probably the most responsive and best communication experience. We will rent again from Stacey and property management.
Property
The communication with Stacey and rental company were absolutely spot on. Probably the most responsive and best communication experience. We will rent again from Stacey and property management.
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property
The Sandy Feet Retreat property was perfect. We enjoyed a relaxing New Year there. The condo is designed for relaxation with plenty of room for the family. The location of the condo makes it easy to load and unload near the center elevator and stairwell. The condo has beach chairs and a few floats for the beach. The pool area was very clean. We will definitely stay at Sandy Feet Retreat again this year. Thank you for a great stay!
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Great property and management. House was as advertised. Enjoyed the stay. Convenient location and management company was so helpful.
Property
Great property and management. House was as advertised. Enjoyed the stay. Convenient location and management company was so helpful.
View Property: Beach Retreat
macon, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2021
Property Manager
Beautiful condo in perfect location! It was a beautiful condo. I have stayed at many at Salt Air and this one was one of the prettiest. The only thing I would change is the bed. I would of rather it be a king size bed. A great place to stay! Cindy
Property
Beautiful condo in perfect location! It was a beautiful condo. I have stayed at many at Salt Air and this one was one of the prettiest. The only thing I would change is the bed. I would of rather it be a king size bed. A great place to stay! Cindy
View Property: Blissfull Beachhouse
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property
Seascape Cove was perfect in every way! Beautifully and comfortably furnished with everything we needed to enjoy our stay!
View Property: Seascape Cove
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional and accommodating. Our reservations specialist was not only knowledgeable about the area, giving suggestions for restaurants and fun things to do, but also very professional and helpful in answering all our questions and making the booking very easy.
Property
The unit we stayed in had super cute decor and felt very "homey" - and also very clean! Would stay here again!